To delete a user policy:
The system will return results for any user policy which contains the text entered in the search box.
This will permanently remove the user policy including all its settings.
Note: Users will be signed out of all the applications which were part of the deleted user policy. It may take an hour for the users to lose access to the applications.
|Last Reviewed Date||24/07/2020|