Renaming, deleting and emptying folders

  1. Right click the folder you want to rename/delete/empty and select the appropriate option from the drop down list

select either rename, delete or empty folder

Deleting a folder will remove the folder and its contents from the list of folders to the Deleted Items folder

Emptying a folder will move all of the emails into your Deleted Items folder but the folder will still exist

Handy Hint

If you delete a folder or email by accident, you can recover it by going to the Deleted Items folder on the left hand side of the screen, right clicking on the email and selecting Move

Updated on 29/05/2019

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support
back to top