Deleting a distribution group

    1. Click People in the navigation bar at the top right of the screen

select people

  • Enter the name of the group you want to delete in the search bar at the top of the screen and click the magnifying glass icon or find and select the name by scrolling

use the search bar

  • Select the group, click the three dots on the right side of the screen and select delete

select delete

  • Confirm that you would like to delete the group and they will be taken out of your contact list

click detect to confirm deletion

Deleting a distribution group from your personal contact list will not delete the group from the Directory. If you delete a distribution group by mistake, you can recover it by going to the Deleted Items folder on the left hand side of the screen

Updated on 23/11/2020

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support
back to top