1. Home
  2. Communications
  3. 2024 Microsoft Training

2024 Microsoft Training

The NHS has partnered with Microsoft and QA to bring you a selection of free courses, which you can register for below.

Important Note:

Further dates and courses will be added regularly.  Please check back on this page for updates and further information.

Registration for courses 

All course registrations can be accessed via this QA registration link. The QA registration page contains Course Overview, any pre-requisites, what delegates will learn and course outline.

Power BI courses

Webinar

Date Type Duration
Microsoft Power BI Analyst in the NHS Wednesday 13 March – FULLY BOOKED

Monday 18 March – FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 10 April – FULLY BOOKED

Monday 22 April – FULLY BOOKED

Monday 13 May – FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 29 May – FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 5 June – FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 19 June – FULLY BOOKED

Virtual 3 days
Using Power BI in the NHS Thursday 8 February – FULLY BOOKED

Friday 22 March – FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 28 May

Wednesday 26 June

Virtual 60 webinar + 30 minutes Q&A (90 minutes in total)

Power Platform courses

Webinar

Date Type Duration
Power Platform Fundamentals for NHS Monday 25 March – FULLY BOOKED

Monday 20 May – FULLY BOOKED

Virtual 1 day

Microsoft Teams

Webinar

Date Type Duration
Using Microsoft Teams in the NHS Tuesday 6 February

Monday 11 March

Thursday 18 April

Friday 17 May

Monday 10 June

Virtual 60 minutes + 30 minutes Q&A (90 minutes in total)

 

Microsoft 365

Webinar

Date Type Duration
Microsoft 365 Fundamentals for NHS Friday 23 February – FULLY BOOKED

Friday 8 March – FULLY BOOKED

Virtual 1 day

 

Coming Soon

 

Webinar Frequency
M365 Fundamentals (one day) 1 per month
Teams Fundamentals – 90mins (60 mins course with 30 mins Q&A) 1 per month
PowerBI PL-300 – 3 day course 2 per month
Power Platform a variety of courses from fundamentals to architect courses ranging from 90 mins to up to 4 days. Throughout Jan- June
Last Reviewed Date 07/02/2024
Updated on 07/02/2024

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support
back to top