1. Home
  2. Known Issues
  3. Portal Known Issues & Guidance
  4. EXO accounts going into a ‘deleting’ status rather than ‘deleted’

EXO accounts going into a ‘deleting’ status rather than ‘deleted’

Issue description

We are aware of accounts going into a deleting status after a delete operation is performed. A screenshot example is shown below.


Latest update and guidance

This issue is being investigated under PRB0167480.

If the account remains in a deleting status for more than 24 hours, please raise a request with the NHSmail Helpdesk (helpdesk@nhs.net) for further investigation.

Updated on 05/10/2021

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support
back to top