By design Portal allows you to create multiple Virtual Visit Bookings with the same name. However, the current known issue relates to if you have one booking set as active and another booking set as deleted, when selecting the active booking, this will redirect you to the deleted booking page. An example is shown below:
Latest update and guidance
This issue is being investigated under PRB0182176.
There is no workaround at present to prevent this error from occurring. Advice is to search prior to creating a new booking to ensure that there is not already a booking named the same. In the meantime, this issue being actively investigated by the NHSmail Development Team.
|Last Reviewed Date||19/08/2021|